Our Projects

Our Team

Clint Rohrer
Clint Rohrer

Vice President of Sales

Phone: (540) 383 – 7514

Clintr@poultryspecialties.com

Sydney Rhodes

Vice President of Operations

Phone: (540) 383 – 6911

Sydneyr@poultryspecialties.com

Oren Heatwole
Oren Heatwole

General Manager

(540) 478 – 7967

Orenh@poultryspecialties.com

Larry Parker
Larry Parker

Dayton Sales

(540) 246 – 5311

Larryp@poultryspecialties.com

Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith

Broadway Sales/Service Manager

(540) 578 – 0951

Jeffs@poultryspecialties.com

Our Vendors

Locations

Broadway


3711 Industrial Dr.

Broadway, VA 22815

(540) 908 – 3906

Fax:  (540) 896 – 9454


Directions

Dayton


450 Main St.

Dayton, VA 22821

(540) 879 – 3155

Fax: (540) 879 – 3174


Directions 

Moorefield


230 Jefferson St. 

Moorefield, WV 26836

(304) 530 – 2184

 


Directions 

Contact

Home

    Poultry Specialties

    Our Projects


     

    Broiler

    Turkey

    Breeder/Pullet

    Cage Free

    Our Team


     

    Mike Seal

    Sales Manager

    (540) 271 – 0031

    Mikes@poultryspecialties.com


     

    Clint Rohrer

    WV Sales

    Phone: (540) 383 – 7591

    Clintr@poultryspecialties.com


     

    Oren Heatwole

    General Manager

    (540) 478 – 7967

    Orenh@poultryspecialties.com


     

    Jeff Smith

    Broadway Sales/Service Manager

    (540) 578 – 0951

    Jeffs@poultryspecialties.com


     

    Larry Parker

    Dayton Sales

    (540) 246 – 5311

    Larryp@poultryspecialties.com

    Vendors


     

    Locations


     

    Broadway

    3711 Industrial Dr.

    Broadway, VA 22815

    (540) 908 – 3906

    (540) 896 – 9454

    Directions

     

    Dayton

    450 Main St.

    Dayton, VA 22821

    (540) 879 – 3155

    (540) 879 – 3174

    Directions 


     

    Moorefield

    230 Jefferson St. 

    Moorefield, WV 26836

    (304) 530 – 2184

    (304) 530 -9454

    Directions 

    Contact